2022 Megatrends for Future of Work & Human Capital

Join David Wilson, CEO of Fosway Group, and Karl Mehta, Founder & CEO of EdCast, as they share their insights on emerging trends and breakthroughs that L&D leaders should consider when shaping their future-ready organization in their webinar on ‘2022 Megatrends for Future of Work & Human Capital.’

Date & Time: Wednesday, February 16th at 8:30AM PST/4:30PM GMT/11:30AM EST

Watch the recording here:

Share This :
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.