fbpx Skip to content

Digital Adoption Program Design

Start date: July 27, 2021

Start time: 10 AM PT/1 PM ET/6 PM CET

Location: Online

Digital transformation programs are critical for any company that wants to disrupt business models and fuel future growth. However, digital transformation programs may not yield results if employees do not adopt the new technology effectively & efficiently.

A structured digital adoption program is critical to ensure the success of the digital transformation efforts.

Join Tata Consultancy Services and EdCast for this engaging webinar to learn how organizations can construct a digital transformation program for greater adoption and improved RoI.

Our Speakers for this webinar include:

  • Ram Subramanian, Global Head – Human Capital Practice, TCS
  • Sarah Houghton-King, HR Transformation Director, TCS
  • Ash Naik, VP & GM, MyGuide by EdCast

Register now and join us on July 27, 2021 at 10 AM PT/1 PM ET.

Contact us for an appointment

    Scroll To Top
    Share
    Tweet
    Share