FUTURE OF WORK

BEYOND 2021

APRIL 15, 2021.
8:00 AM PDT
11:00 AM EDT

2021 continues to bring unprecedented challenges and opportunities across the spectrum. The one consistent theme is the acceleration of Digital Transformation impacting a vast swath of industries.

Top analysts, industry experts and inspirational thought leaders will be joining us to share their observations of the trends, challenges, opportunities, technologies and innovations shaping the future of work beyond 2021. Learn from the experiences of hands-on experts the secrets of harnessing innovations to enable the future workplace.

April 15, 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM PDT

head-bw

Agenda

Keynote: Visions for the future of work

Innovation: Enabling the vision in 2021

Insight: Perspectives for the future

Surprise Guest on the Science and Art of StoryTelling

    This 90 minute event is designed to help
    organizations leverage the power of
    technology to build a future-ready
    workplace.

    Special gift unveil for registrants.

Date: April 15 2021.

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM PDT
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM EDT
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CET

Speakers

Karl
Jeetu
Bhaskar
Tiffany
Kalpit
Stacey
Craig

The Future of Work

IS HERE

We can help you with a personalized consultation. Talk to us.